top of page
  • Writer's pictureYoonhye (Chloe) Kim

PEER PROMPT

Updated: Mar 27, 2019

Author of the prompt: Cristopher Wong


1) What is your favorite childhood memory?

One of my favorite childhood memories is when I went to Palau, a country in the western Pacific Ocean, with my family. We did a snorkeling, sailing, and fishing. I also swam in a Jellyfish Lake with my brother. At first, I was scared to jump into the lake surrounded by stinging jellyfish, but I had so much fun there because I had special experience. I could jump into the lake since they are harmless unlike other jellyfish. It was so impressive and joyful experience that I want to keep forever.


2) If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?

I'm a food lover and interested in finding famous restaurants and visiting there with my family or friends. But, if I could only eat one food for the rest of my life, I would choose sushi. I really love sushi since it is very tasty and makes me happy. Sushi can change my mood when I'm sad.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page